Wrapping it up

Parasteatoda tepidariorum

4 thoughts on “Wrapping it up

  1. Hey very nice blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I’m happy to find numerous useful information here in the post, we need work out more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  2. I think that everything posted made a ton of sense. But, consider this, suppose you typed a catchier title? I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your blog, but suppose you added a title that grabbed a person’s attention? I mean Wrapping it up BalancedRock is a little vanilla. You ought to peek at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they create news titles to get people interested. You might add a related video or a related pic or two to grab readers interested about everything’ve written. In my opinion, it could make your posts a little livelier.

    • If there is one thing I know about myself, it’s that I am my own worst editor. you are right, I know there are guidelines for catching more traffic and whatnot, but I can only do so much. I shoot, and edit them, then when the time comes to title them, I am just as prone to the next guy to rely on cliche, or near puns.
      I will do better, I hope, in the future.

Leave a Reply

